Loading...

My secret Photo

Users can spend ( little ) and earn ( much ) credits ...


Users can only view the secret photos that sent by chat/private message or posted to the newsfeed wall or comments.


Users can download and see their Secret Photo in the SECRET PHOTO section. The user there will only see their secret photos: SECRET PHOTO section


How it works?


User1 send a secret photo to User2 via chat dialog or private message ...


User1 post one or more secret photo to the newsfeed. Other users can be view the photo/photos: credits are required to view them.


11 credits = $0,99


You upload your “normal” photos, and the program automatically makes your photos blurry.



advertisement
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Password protected photo
Your secret photos